Editorial Board

General Co-Chairs (FSE 2024)

Svetla Nikova
COSIC, KU Leuven
Belgium
svetla.nikova@esat.kuleuven.be

Siemen Dhooghe
COSIC, KU Leuven
Belgium
siemen.dhooghe@esat.kuleuven.be

Co-Editors-in-Chief

Kazuhiko Minematsu
NEC and Yokohama National University 
Kawasaki
Japan
k-minematsu@nec.com

Christoph Dobraunig
Intel Labs
Hillsboro
USA
christoph.dobraunig@intel.com

Co-Managing Editors

Gregor Leander
Ruhr University Bochum
Bochum
Germany
gregor.leander@rub.de

Christof Beierle
Ruhr University Bochum
Bochum
Germany
christof.beierle@rub.de

Editorial Board (ToSC 2024/2025)

Riham AlTawy
University of Victoria
Victoria
Canada
raltawy@uvic.ca

Nasour Bagheri
Shahid Rajaee University
Tehran
Iran
Nabgheri@sru.ac.ir

Subhadeep Banik
University of Lugano
Lugano
Switzerland
subhadeep.banik@usi.ch

Tim Beyne
KU Leuven
Leuven
Belgium
tim.beyne@esat.kuleuven.be

Ritam Bhaumik
EPFL
Lausanne
Switzerland
bhaumik.ritam@gmail.com

Xavier Bonnetain
Inria
Nancy
France
xavier.bonnetain@inria.fr

Christina Boura
University of Versailles
Versailles
France
christina.boura@uvsq.fr

Anne Canteaut
Inria
Paris
France
anne.canteaut@inria.fr

Wonseok Choi
Purdue University 
Indiana
United States
wonseok@purdue.edu

Benoît Cogliati
Thales DIS France SAS
Meudon
France
benoit-michel.cogliati@thalesgroup.com

Itai Dinur
Ben-Gurion University 
Beer-Sheva
Israel
dinuri@cs.bgu.ac.il

Avijit Dutta
Institute for Advancing Intelligence , TCG-CREST
Kolkata
India
avijit.dutta@tcgcrest.org

Maria Eichlseder
Graz University of Technology
Graz
Austria
maria.eichlseder@iaik.tugraz.at

Patrick Felke
University of Applied Sciences Emden/Leer
Emden
Germany
patrick.felke@hs-emden-leer.de

Antonio Flórez-Gutiérrez 
NTT Social Informatics Laboratories
Tokyo
Japan
antonio.florez@ntt.com

David Gérault
Technology Innovation Institute
Abu Dhabi
UAE
david.gerault@tii.ae

Chun Guo
Shandong University
Qingdao
China
chun.guo.sc@gmail.com

Akinori Hosoyamada
NTT Social Informatics Laboratories
Tokyo
Japan
akinori.hosoyamada@ntt.com

Takanori Isobe
University of Hyogo
Kobe
Japan
takanori.isobe@ai.u-hyogo.ac.jp

Ryoma Ito
National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT)
Tokyo
Japan
itorym@nict.go.jp

Tetsu Iwata
Nagoya University
Nagoya
Japan
tetsu.iwata@nagoya-u.jp

John Kelsey
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Gaithersburg
USA
COSIC, KU Leuven
Leuven
Belgium
john.kelsey@nist.gov

Mustafa Khairallah 
Lund University
Lund
Sweden
khairallah@ieee.org

Virginie Lallemand 
CNRS
Nancy
France
virginie.lallemand@loria.fr

Eran Lambooij
Bar-Ilan University
Ramat Gan
Israel
eran.lambooij@biu.ac.il

Gaëtan Leurent
Inria
Paris
France
gaetan.leurent@inria.fr

Eik List
Independent researcher
Singapore
elist@posteo.net

Fukang Liu
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Tokyo
Japan
liufukangs@gmail.com

Yunwen Liu
Cryptape Technology Co., Ltd.
Hangzhou
China
univerlyw@hotmail.com

Krystian Matusiewicz
Intel Corporation
Gdansk
Poland
krystian.matusiewicz@intel.com

Willi Meier
University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland
Windisch
Switzerland
willimeier48@gmail.com

Silvia Mella
Radboud University
Nijmegen
The Netherlands 
silvia.mella@ru.nl

Florian Mendel
Infineon Technologies
Munich
Germany
florian.mendel@infineon.com

Bart Mennink
Radboud University 
Nijmegen
The Netherlands
b.mennink@cs.ru.nl

Nicky Mouha
Strativia
Largo
United States
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Associate
Gaithersburg
United States
nicky@mouha.be

Yusuke Naito
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
Kamakura, Kanagawa
Japan
Naito.Yusuke@ce.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp

Maria Naya-Plasencia
Inria
Paris
France
maria.naya_plasencia@inria.fr

Samuel Neves
University of Coimbra, CISUC
Coimbra
Portugal
samuel.c.p.neves@gmail.com

Kaisa Nyberg
Aalto University
Espoo
Finland
kaisa.nyberg@aalto.fi

Shahram Rasoolzadeh
Ruhr University Bochum
Bochum
Germany
shahram.rasoolzadeh@rub.de

Francesco Regazzoni 
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Università della Svizzera italiana
Lugano
Switzerland
regazzoni@alari.ch

Santanu Sarkar
Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IIT Madras)
Chennai
India
santanu@iitm.ac.in

André Schrottenloher
Inria, Univ Rennes, IRISA
Rennes
France
andre.schrottenloher@inria.fr

Yannick Seurin
Ledger
Paris
France
yannick.seurin@m4x.org

Yaobin Shen
Xiamen University
Xiamen
China
yaobin.shen@xmu.edu.cn

Hadi Soleimany
Shahid Beheshti University
Tehran
Iran
h_soleimany@sbu.ac.ir

Ling Song
Jinan University
Guangzhou
China
songling.qs@gmail.com

Ling Sun
Shandong University
Qingdao
China
lingsun@sdu.edu.cn

Stefano Tessaro
Paul G. Allen School of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Washington
Seattle
United States
tessaro@cs.washington.edu

Tyge Tiessen
Technical University of Denmark
Kongens Lyngby
Denmark
tyti@dtu.dk

Yosuke Todo
NTT Social Informatics Laboratories
Tokyo
Japan
yosuke.todo@ntt.com

Aleksei Udovenko
University of Luxembourg
Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
aleksei@affine.group

Gilles Van Assche
STMicroelectronics
Diegem
Belgium
gilles.van.assche@noekeon.org